Stoke Gifford Parish Council logoStoke Gifford Parish Council logoStoke Gifford Parish Council logoStoke Gifford Parish Council logo

Meetings & Events in June 2020

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

Sunday

Monday, 1st June

Tuesday, 2nd June

Wednesday, 3rd June

Thursday, 4th June

TODAY Friday, 5th June

Saturday, 6th June

Sunday, 7th June

Monday, 8th June

Tuesday, 9th June

Wednesday, 10th June

Thursday, 11th June

Friday, 12th June

Saturday, 13th June

Sunday, 14th June

Monday, 15th June

Tuesday, 16th June

Wednesday, 17th June

Thursday, 18th June

Friday, 19th June

Saturday, 20th June

Sunday, 21st June

Monday, 22nd June

Wednesday, 24th June

Thursday, 25th June

Friday, 26th June

Saturday, 27th June

Sunday, 28th June

Monday, 29th June

Tuesday, 30th June