Stoke Gifford Parish Council logoStoke Gifford Parish Council logoStoke Gifford Parish Council logoStoke Gifford Parish Council logo

Meetings & Events in August 2021

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

Sunday

Sunday, 1st August

Monday, 2nd August

Tuesday, 3rd August

Wednesday, 4th August

TODAY Thursday, 5th August

Friday, 6th August

Saturday, 7th August

Sunday, 8th August

Monday, 9th August

Tuesday, 10th August

Wednesday, 11th August

Thursday, 12th August

Friday, 13th August

Saturday, 14th August

Sunday, 15th August

Monday, 16th August

Tuesday, 17th August

Wednesday, 18th August

Thursday, 19th August

Friday, 20th August

Saturday, 21st August

Sunday, 22nd August

Monday, 23rd August

Tuesday, 24th August

Wednesday, 25th August

Thursday, 26th August

Friday, 27th August

Saturday, 28th August

Sunday, 29th August

Monday, 30th August

Tuesday, 31st August